Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Budget series #4 and #5

2 new exciting pieces of our budget series arrived:

Arytnelanuko ‎– Cugsmanbemi:  nice noise from the Czech Republic

Ogun Oru ‎– Dead Child On My Window   from Peru.
this one comes with a drawing from the artist!

Both are limited and hand-numbered edition of 5 copies only on recycled diskettes.
Both comes with a download code.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.