Friday, May 9, 2014

FCKBS 009 and 010!

Let me present you our #9 and #10 of our budget series:

First we have Peza from Sweden, with a more than 7 minutes long lo-fi noise experiment,
available on 4 black and 1 blue diskettes.

and here is the previously released #010 by Supaypadadá from Peru, a short noisegrind release.
Contains a drawing by the artist and released for the Record Store Day of 2014.
Comes on 2 white and 3 black diskettes.

Both comes with download codes, 5-5 copies only, no re-releases of course;)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.