Monday, October 17, 2016

New eco release: Eurydyka - Journey (FCKECO 026)

Here is the new release by Eurydyka from Poland: Journey (FCKECO 026)
Lo-fi HNW in exactly 6 minutes, hope you will enjoy it too ;)
Hand-numbered and limited edition of 10 copies only on recycled diskettes.
Comes with a download code as usual.
Discogs entry:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.