Friday, November 27, 2020

New compilation: Floppy Kick Vol. 2. (FCKCMP 004)

After a long waiting, here comes our new compilation, the  Floppy Kick Vol. 2 !
Featuring: mhzesent (Poland), Decenyl (US), Rasalasad (Portugal), Fuc Lerrari (France), Survey Control (Australia), Generating Station Complex (UK), Binary Dirge (Russia), Gamma Function (Poland), Wendigo (Russia), Mark Lyken (UK), Dan Of Earth (US) and Bee Spit (US).
Hand-numbered and limited edition of 18 copies on black diskettes, housed in a ziplock bag.
Includes a colorful insert with tracklist which exists in 9 colors.
Comes with a download code as usual.
Total playtime: 11:20
Discogs entry / order:

or order in email: floppykick at gmail dot com  (3€+shipping)

Lifetime Download Subscription:


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.