Tuesday, May 16, 2017

re-release: Arytnelanuko - Cugsmanbemi (FCKBS RE004)

The 7th re-release from the old budget series is Arytnelanuko's "Cugsmanbemi" only in 5 copies again.
All come with a download code, costs 1 € only if purchased separately or free with other FCK items ;)
Discogs entry: https://www.discogs.com/Arytnelanuko-Cugsmanbemi/release/10294152

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.