Thursday, May 11, 2017

re-release: Ogun Oru - Dead Child On My Window (FCKBS RE005)

Our 5th re-release from the old budget series is Ogun Oru's "Dead Child On My Window" only in 5 copies again.
All come with a download code, costs 1 € only if purchased separately or free with other FCK items ;)
Discogs entry:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.